Personal

  • Publicerad 16 mars

Johan Nikula
Ordförande
Telefon: 070-559 65 03
E-post:johan.nikula@gifsundsvall.se

Urban Hagblom
Sportchef
Telefon: 070-692 13 98
E-post: urban.hagblom@gifsundsvall.se

Henrik Wikström
Marknadsansvarig
Ansvarig Samhällsengagemang
Telefon: 070-330 93 55
E-post: henrik.wikstrom@gifsundsvall.se

Mikael Ångström
Marknad
Telefon: 070-595 26 33
E-post: mikael.angstrom@gifsundsvall.se

Amanda Wallin
Marknad/Kommunikation
Telefon: 073- 849 18 41
Epost: amanda.wallin@gifsundsvall.se

Joakim Jansson
Ekonomi
Telefon: 070- 663 70 10
E-post: joakim.jansson@gifsundsvall.se

Andreas Lindman
Reception, annons och biljetter
Telefon: 073-814 30 22
E-post: andreas.lindman@gifsundsvall.se

Lotta Carlsson
Ungdom & arenaförsäljning
Telefon: 072-550 51 65
E-post: lotta.carlsson@gifsundsvall.se

Mikael Bengtsson
Ungdom/Tipselit
Telefon: 070-288 15 34
E-post: mikael.bengtsson@gifsundsvall.se

Amanda Wallin

Redaktör

amanda.wallin@gifsundsvall.se